Hopedale Country Club


Golf Course:

Closing on Monday, November 23rd 2020



Clubhouse:

Sat - Sun, Nov 21 - 22: OPEN 11:30am - 9pm

Mon, Nov 23: CLOSED

Tue, Nov 24: CLOSED

Wed, Nov 25: OPEN 4pm - 9pm

Thu, Nov 26: CLOSED (Thanksgiving)

Fri - Sun, Nov 27 - 29: OPEN 11:30am - 9pm


** Winter hours will be starting the week of Nov 30th**

Mon, Nov 30: CLOSED

Tue, Dec 1: CLOSED

Wed, Dec 2: CLOSED

Thu, Dec 3: OPEN 4pm - 9pm

Fri, Dec 4: OPEN 11:30am - 9pm

Sat, Dec 5: OPEN 11:30am - 9pm

Sun, Dec 6: OPEN 11:30am - 8pm






Menu


COVID-19 Phase III Guidelines Apply

 



                                    

Established in 1953, Hopedale Country Club is a semi-private 9 hole golf course located in Hopedale, MA. HCC is the work of world renowned architect Geoffrey Cornish that prides itself on fine playing conditions traversing a layout that will challenge and engage all levels of golfers. Club amenities offer a Pro Shop, warm-up driving range, practice green, a clubhouse featuring a spacious dining room, horseshoe style bar, and a wrap-around deck with panoramic views of the golf course. Multiple sets of tees and golf carts offer friendly nine and eighteen-hole golf experiences.

     

Follow us on Facebook to stay updated on all the fun events going on at the club.


Address 

Hopedale Country Club
90 Mill Street

Hopedale, MA 01747

Phone
Pro Shop: (508) 473-9876
Dining at HCC (508) 473-1443
Email Send us Comments







2020 All Rights Reserved 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software